BOARD OF DIRECTORS

​​

  • President - Amanda Shaw - President@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Football Bryson Cantrell - FootballVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Cheer - Lisa Mello - CheerVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Treasurer - Brittany Robson - Treasurer@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Secretary - Jeannie Carland - Secretary@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Concessions/Online Spirit Wear - Shanta Stallworth - Spirit@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Communications - Catherine Gobely - Communications@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Football Athletic Director - Jonathan Robson - Footballad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Athletic Director - Bethany Snyder - Cheerad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Football Equipment Manager - Chris Bishop - Footballequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Equipment Manager - Sarah Holcomb Cheerequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

    • ​​Assistant to Cheer Equipment Manager -  - AssistCheerequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Team Mom Coordinator - Casey Lee Teammom@HoyaYouthFootball.com