BOARD OF DIRECTORS


  • President - Amanda Shaw - President@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Football Bryson Cantrell - FootballVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Cheer - Jennifer Sanders - CheerVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Treasurer Nicole Riley - Treasurer@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Secretary - Jeannie Carland - Secretary@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Concessions - Taylor Bramlett - Concessions@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Communications Brittany Robson - Communications@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Football Athletic Director - Jonathan Robson - Footballad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Athletic Director - Shanta Stallworth - Cheerad@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

    • ​​Assistant to Cheer Athletic Director - Shannon Crowe - AssistantCheerad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Football Equipment Manager - Chris Trice - Footballequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

    • Assistant to Football Equipment Manager - Chris Bishop Footballequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

    • Assistant to Football Equipment Manager - Matt Gobely - Footballequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Equipment Manager - Lisa Mello Cheerequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

    • ​​Assistant to Cheer Equipment Manager - Sarah Holcomb- AssistCheerequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • ​Spirit Wear - Wendy Fincher - Spirit@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Team Mom Coordinator - Meghan Smith Teammom@HoyaYouthFootball.com