BOARD OF DIRECTORS

​​​​

  • President - Amanda Shaw - President@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Football Bryson Cantrell - FootballVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • VP of Cheer - Bethany Synder - CheerVP@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Treasurer - Janice Dawdy - Treasurer@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Secretary - Veronica Moore - Secretary@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Concessions Manager- Christy Keller -  Concessions@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Sponsorship/Spirit Wear ManagerErin RichardsonSpirit@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Communications Coordinator - Catherine Gobely - Communications@HoyaYouthFootball.com 

  • Football Athletic Director - Jonathan Robson - Footballad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Athletic Director - Kim Test - Cheerad@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Football Equipment Manager - Chris Bishop - Footballequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Equipment Manager - Amanda Lewis Cheerequipmgr@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Football Team Mom Coordinator - Casey Lee Teammom@HoyaYouthFootball.com

  • Cheer Team Mom Coordinator Chris Johnson- Cheerteammom@HoyaYouthFootball.com